New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Santa Visit

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Community & Heritage Rooms

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Santa makes his annual visit to the New Berlin Public Library! Join us for cookies, crafts, and pictures with Santa. Space will be limtied for each time slot and tickets will be required. 

Tickets are available for the following time slots: 6:30-7:00 p.m., 7:00-7:30 p.m., and 7:30-8:00 p.m. Tickets can be picked up in person at the Youth Services Desk beginning Monday, December 11. 

Santa will be available for pictures in the Heritage Room until 8:15 p.m. People who arrive late for their time slot or without a ticket will have to wait until 8:00 p.m. or until all ticket holders have had their pictures taken. We will try to accommodate picture requests from 8-8:15 p.m., but cannot guarantee Santa's availability after 8:15 p.m. 

Enjoy cookies provided by the New Berlin Lioness Club and crafts in the Community Room before or after your time slot. The Community Room will be open from 6:00-8:00 p.m. We ask that you please bring a non-perishable food item to donate to the New Berlin Food Pantry when you come to see Santa. Please contact the Youth Services Department for questions at 262-754-1814.

prev

  November 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, November 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, November 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, November 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, November 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar