New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Santa Visit

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Community & Heritage Rooms

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Santa makes his annual visit to the New Berlin Public Library! Join us for cookies, crafts, and pictures with Santa. Space will be limtied for each time slot and tickets will be required. 

Tickets are available for the following time slots: 6:30-7:00 p.m., 7:00-7:30 p.m., and 7:30-8:00 p.m. Tickets can be picked up in person at the Youth Services Desk beginning Monday, December 11. 

Santa will be available for pictures in the Heritage Room until 8:15 p.m. People who arrive late for their time slot or without a ticket will have to wait until 8:00 p.m. or until all ticket holders have had their pictures taken. We will try to accommodate picture requests from 8-8:15 p.m., but cannot guarantee Santa's availability after 8:15 p.m. 

Enjoy cookies provided by the New Berlin Lioness Club and crafts in the Community Room before or after your time slot. The Community Room will be open from 6:00-8:00 p.m. We ask that you please bring a non-perishable food item to donate to the New Berlin Food Pantry when you come to see Santa. Please contact the Youth Services Department for questions at 262-754-1814.

prev

  November 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, November 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, November 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, November 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, November 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, November 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Friday, November 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar