New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Coyotes in New Berlin

Thursday, February 22, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Wildlife Biologist Dianne Robinson will share the natural history of coyotes iin Wiscosin and an overview of the coyotes habitat, diet and behavior.We will also discuss recommendations for optimum coexistence with our coyote population. 

APPROPRIATE FOR ALL AGES.  REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar