New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 | 9:15 am - 9:45 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers. 

No registration is required, but each session is limited to 20 (children/adults). Please check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk upon arrival.  Once we reach capacity, we will not be able to let others in.

prev

  April 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, April 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, April 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, April 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar