New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Read to Bo

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Youth Services Area

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

Kids can practice reading with a well-trained therapy dog. All sessions are on a drop-in basis, no registration is required.  Bring a book from home or school, or choose one from the library to read.  

prev

  August 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1

Friday, August 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Monday, August 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, August 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, August 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, August 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, August 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Friday, August 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar