New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

No School Day: Colorama!

Monday, February 19, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

No school today for the New Berlin School District. Stop by the library to relax and color. We will have markers, crayons, and colored pencils available - as well as lots of coloring sheets and bookmarks to color! This is a drop-in program for children of all ages. 

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar