New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Theater at the Library

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Megan Lohrenz
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mlohrenz@newberlinlibrary.org

Children ages 5-8 can participate in fun theater activities that encourage reading and literacy skills through movement, pantomime, puppets, and games. Space will be limited and registration is required. 

prev

  December 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Monday, December 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Monday, December 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, December 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23
24
25
26

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar