New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Read Across America Party

Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

From the National Education Association, "Motivating children to read is an important factor in student achievement and creating lifelong successful readers. Research has shown that children who are motivated and spend more time reading do better in school." 

Join us as we celebrate a love for reading with a party inspired by some of our favorite classic Fairy Tales. make your own set of storytelling puppets and other fairy tale themed crafts, build your own snack, and read fairy tales with your family. 

No registration required. 

prev

  July 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, July 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Friday, July 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Monday, July 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, July 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Monday, July 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Monday, July 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar