New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Computers & Coffee Series

Monday, January 22, 2018 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am

 

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

New to computers? Want to refresh your skills? Enjoy a coffee while we build your basic computer knowledge.

Click Here for Flyer!

Jan. 22: Mouse & Keyboard Basics

Feb. 26: Computer Basics

Mar. 26: Internet Basics

Apr. 23: Email Basics

May 21: Cybersecurity Basics

Registration is required for each session. Sign up today--space is limited!

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  February 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, February 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, February 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, February 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, February 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar