New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Computers & Coffee Series

Monday, January 22, 2018 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am

 

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

New to computers? Want to refresh your skills? Enjoy a coffee while we build your basic computer knowledge.

Click Here for Flyer!

Jan. 22: Mouse & Keyboard Basics

Feb. 26: Computer Basics

Mar. 26: Internet Basics

Apr. 23: Email Basics

May 21: Cybersecurity Basics

Registration is required for each session. Sign up today--space is limited!

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  October 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, October 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, October 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar