New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Computers & Coffee Series

Monday, April 23, 2018 | 9:30 am - 11:00 am

 

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

New to computers? Want to refresh your skills? Enjoy a coffee while we build your basic computer knowledge.

Click Here for Flyer!

Jan. 22: Mouse & Keyboard Basics

Feb. 26: Computer Basics

Mar. 26: Internet Basics

Apr. 23: Email Basics

May 21: Cybersecurity Basics

Registration is required for each session. Sign up today--space is limited!

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  November 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, November 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, November 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, November 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, November 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, November 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Friday, November 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar