New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Wednesday Quilting Discussions

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Wednesday Quilting Discussions

We will screen and discuss these “Why Quilts Matter” short films.

“Empowering Women One Quilt at a Time”--March 7th from 9:30-10:30 

“Antique and Contemporary Quilts”--March 14th from 9:30-10:30

“Quilts Bring History Alive” With special discussion on Gee’s Bend--March 21st from 9:30-10:30 

“What is Art?”--March 28th from 9:30-10:30 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, July 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Friday, July 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Monday, July 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, July 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Monday, July 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Monday, July 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar