New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Wednesday Quilting Discussions

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Wednesday Quilting Discussions

We will screen and discuss these “Why Quilts Matter” short films.

“Empowering Women One Quilt at a Time”--March 7th from 9:30-10:30 

“Antique and Contemporary Quilts”--March 14th from 9:30-10:30

“Quilts Bring History Alive” With special discussion on Gee’s Bend--March 21st from 9:30-10:30 

“What is Art?”--March 28th from 9:30-10:30 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  September 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, September 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, September 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, September 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar