New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Crafty Science

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Youth Services Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

All ages. No registration required. Come join us in the Youth Services Department for crafts and science—this month’s activities: popsicle stick catapults and stress balls. Build your own catapult and find out what flies farther - a pom pom or a marshmallow? Squeeze away any stress with a handmade stress ball. Both activities are drop-in, stop into the Youth Services room anytime between 1:00-3:00pm.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar