New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Pi(e) Day Bake and Taste!

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Youth or Adult Reference Desks
Contact Number: 262-754-1814 or 262-
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

A day for geometry and pie lovers! Make and Bake your very own pocket-sized pie filled with your choice of fruits and fillings. While the pies are in the oven, taste a variety of pies from a local bakery. Registration is required. Please indicate any food allergies. Sign-up in Youth Services (262) 754-1814 or the Adult  Reference Desk (262)-754-1815. (Ages 8-18).

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar