New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tween Program: Bling a Birdhouse

Thursday, June 28, 2018 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Tween programs are for independent children ages 8-11—we’re sorry but younger siblings may not attend. Registration is required for each program and space will be limited. Contact Youth Services at 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

New Berlin’s birds are beautiful and deserve beautiful homes! Join us for a birdhouse painting party.  We’ll be painting outside if the weather permits! Limit 15 participants. Registration begins June 14.

prev

  January 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3

Friday, January 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Monday, January 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, January 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Monday, January 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar