New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

TAG (Teen Advisory Group) Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018 | 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

 
Teen Suite

Contact Person: Mark Jochem
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: mjochem@newberlinlibrary.org

Join TAG (Teen Advisory Group) and make a difference in Teen Services at the library. The monthly meetings provide an opportunity to talk about programs, books, and resources at the library. Food and activities will be provided. No registration required! Connect with Young Adult Services through Instagram (newberlinlibraryteens) and Snapchat (NewBerlin Teens). Ages 12-18.

prev

  November 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, November 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, November 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, November 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, November 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, November 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar