New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Candy Sushi

Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Brush up on your chopstick skills! This fun program for tweens ages 8-14 will be held in the Heritage Room. Participants will be given a secret ingredient to incorporate into their candy sushi, and prizes will be awarded in several categories. The program is limited to 20 participants and registration is required. Registration begins Monday, August 27; call (262) 754-1814 or visit Youth Services to register. Some ingredients used may contain traces of common allergens. Please call if you have concerns and we will do our best to accommodate your child’s needs.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  December 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, December 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, December 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, December 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, December 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, December 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar