New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Library Lane Quilters-Open Quilting-Newcomers welcome!

Saturday, December 8, 2018 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

New Berlin Public Library, 15105 Library Lane
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 2627541815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

We will have big tables, power, ample light, an iron and board and best of all  quilters of all levels! Feel welcome to drop in and out of this Open Quilting Session!

Please bring food and drinks if you'd like!

prev

  May 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, May 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, May 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, May 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar