New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Books With Pictures Club (ages 8-11)

Monday, January 28, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Megan Lohrenz
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mlohrenz@newberlinlibrary.org

Join the club to read and talk about graphic novels and longer pictures books!

Pick 2 books of the following to read for the club:

  • The Brilliant Deep by Kate Messner
  • Flotsam by David Wiesner
  • Hilda and the Midnight Giant by Luke Pearson
  • Explorer: The Lost Islands edited by Kazu Kibuishi

Registration required and space will be limtied. Contact Youth Services at 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

prev

  January 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3

Friday, January 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Monday, January 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, January 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Monday, January 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar