New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Keepin' It Reel: Tapped

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

"Is access to clean drinking water a basic human right, or a commodity that should be bought and sold?" Join us for a screening of Tapped, which seeks to answer this question as it explores the big business of bottled water. This is a fascinating, behind-the scenes look at the bottled water industry, from the production of plastic bottles to their ecological impacts on the world's oceans.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  November 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, November 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, November 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, November 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, November 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, November 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Friday, November 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar