New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  January 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, January 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, January 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, January 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, January 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar