New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  April 2016  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, April 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3

Monday, April 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, April 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, April 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 29, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar