New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2016  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, July 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 11, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 29, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar