New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  September 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, September 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, September 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, September 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar