New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  June 2016  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 17, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 20, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 27, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar