New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar