New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  December 2016  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, December 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, December 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 16, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, December 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Friday, December 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Friday, December 30, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar