New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  November 2014  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Monday, November 3, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, November 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Monday, November 10, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, November 17, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23

Monday, November 24, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar