New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2015  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 3, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Friday, August 7, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 10, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 14, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 17, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Friday, August 21, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 24, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26
27

Friday, August 28, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar