New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee!

Friday, February 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Natalie Beacom
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy the theater experience at the library! Free admission!

Movie: Austenland (Comedy, PG-13) Happy Valentine's Day!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  February 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, February 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, February 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, February 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar