New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search

Library Administration

Library Board Members


President             John Marek

Vice President      Deborah Stelzner

Secretary              Dolores Greenawalt

Treasurer             Ruth Bock


Charles Garrigues (Aldermanic Representative)

Nathan Jung

Jill Kawala

Linda Maas (School District of New Berlin Representative)

Patti Orzel


Library Board Members may be reached by emailing:


Library Board Meetings



The Library Board meeting is scheduled every 3rd Monday on the month at 6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 18  Agenda


Special Library Board Meetings

No special meetings are scheduled at this time.