New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Library Hours

Library Hours

 
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
* Limited services are available in the 15 minutes before closing *

 

2021 Library Closings & Holiday Schedule 

Fri. January 1 Library Closed- New Year’s Day

Sun. April 4 Library Closed- Easter Sunday

Sat. May 29 Library Closed

Sun. May 30 Library Closed

Mon. May 31 Library Closed- Memorial Day

Mon. July 5 Library Closed- Independence Day

Sat. Sept. 4 Library Closed

Sun. Sept. 5 Library Closed

Mon. Sept. 6 Library Closed- Labor Day

Thurs. Nov. 25 Library Closed- Thanksgiving Day

Fri. Nov. 26 Library Closed

Fri. Dec. 24 Library Closed

Sat. Dec. 25 Library Closed

Sun. Dec 26 Library Closed

Mon. Dec 27 Library Closed

Fri. Dec 31 Library Closed—New Year’s Eve

Sat. Jan 1, 2022 Library Closed New Year’s Day

Sun. Jan 2, 2022 Library Closed

Mon. Jan 3, 2022 Library Closed