New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 8

June 9, 2021

JUN 10
prev

  June 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 9, 2021

More

Summer Reading Program: Tails and Tales

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
The Summer Reading Program for all ages runs from June 1-August 31. Join us online for our
 
More

Virtual Pet Show

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
Pick up a pet profile sheet beginning June 1. What does your pet do to make you smile? Tell
 
More

June Imaginarium Take and Make

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
Come and pick up June's imaginarium Take and Make - DIY Bathbombs!  All ingredients are
 
More

Storytime Bundle: Farm Animals

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
Weekly Family Storytime Bundles include 2-3 themed books and an activity sheet so you can have
 
More

Teen Virtual Escape Rooms

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
Virtual Escape Rooms Escape rooms will be available June 1-August 31 for Teens and Tweens Complete
 
More

Imaginarium September Take and Make

Wednesday, June 9, 12:00 am
This month's Imaginarium Take and Make is a DIY Scratch Art Kit!  Get one today!