New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 29

June 30, 2020

JUL 1
prev

  June 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, June 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 30, 2020

More

Library ARtWalk!

Tuesday, June 30, 12:00 am
 
More

Family Movie

Tuesday, June 30, 1:00 pm
Check out our website (Resources for Youth > Birth-School Age > Summer Programs) for