New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUL 20

July 21, 2021

JUL 22
prev

  July 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on July 21, 2021

More

Summer Reading Program: Tails and Tales

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
The Summer Reading Program for all ages runs from June 1-August 31. Join us online for our
 
More

Teen Virtual Escape Rooms

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
Virtual Escape Rooms Escape rooms will be available June 1-August 31 for Teens and Tweens Complete
 
More

Storytime Bundle: Forest Friends

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
Weekly Family Storytime Bundles include 2-3 themed books and an activity sheet so you can have
 
More

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
Mandala Suncatcher   Create beautiful circle art with a simple mandala suncatcher craft
 
More

Imaginarium September Take and Make

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
This month's Imaginarium Take and Make is a DIY Scratch Art Kit!  Get one today!
 
More

Tween Program: Abstract Pet Art (ages 8-11)

Wednesday, July 21, 12:00 am
Kits available at Circulation Desk from July 15-21 Pick up a kit for your dog or pet to make
 
More

Never Ending Stories Book Club

Wednesday, July 21, 7:00 am
With a never ending selection of great fiction, this group reads popular titles and meets to