New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

NOV 23

November 24, 2022

NOV 25
prev

  November 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on November 24, 2022

More

Makerstudio- Turkey Crafts

Thursday, November 24, 8:00 am
Turkey Crafts! Turkeys, Turkeys, Everywhere! Make place cards, handprint turkeys, and more! Craft