New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

MAY 7

May 8, 2022

MAY 9
prev

  May 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on May 8, 2022

More

May Imaginarium Take-and-Make

Sunday, May 8, 12:00 am
STEM Jellybean Structure Kit Available for pick up at the Circulation Desk or Drive-Up Window,
 
More

Star Wars Party Pack

Sunday, May 8, 12:00 am
Celebrate Star Wars Day with a May the 4th Be With You Party Pack Packs will be ready for