New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 6

June 7, 2022

JUN 8
prev

  June 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 7, 2022

More

Favorite Camp Snack Vote

Tuesday, June 7, 12:00 am
Stop by the reference desk in the month of June to vote on your favorite camp snack for a chance
 
More

Virtual Escape Rooms

Tuesday, June 7, 12:00 am
Visit the Teen Program page to challenge yourself to escape all of the virtual escape rooms