New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, November 3, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Come enjoy a free movie at the library!

FREE ADMISSION. No RSVP required… please feel welcome to attend and bring a friend!

Movie ratings and contents may vary. Not all movies will be suitable for all audiences.

To find out what is playing, please contact the library or visit our look for the picture of popcorn on our homepage

prev

  July 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar