New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

"Fullness of Soul" Local Artist Jan Gehr Exhibit

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 | 8:00 am

 

Waukesha artist, Jan Gehr grew up surrounded by the woodlands of northern Wisconsin. from an early age, she sensed a  deep love and connection with the natural  world. Along with this, came an awareness  of an inner calling to draw and paint the  beauty she observed and to share it with  others. Her pastel paintings of tree  portraits and landscapes are a reflection  of the "fullness of soul" she has always felt when being in nature.

Exhibit will be available for viewing through Jan. 31st

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  January 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, January 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, January 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Friday, January 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, January 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, January 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, January 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar