New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Books & Brews Book Club

Thursday, February 2, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
TBD

Contact Person: Emma
Contact Number: 262-754-1821
Contact Email: ecobb@newberlinlibrary.org

Books and Brews is for book lovers (21+ only) who want to stay away from typical book club selections and discuss books in a fun, exciting atmosphere outside of the library.

 

The B&B book club will meet on the first Thursday of the month (excluding June, July, and August) at 6:00 pm.

The location will change each month.

 

prev

  July 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, July 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, July 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, July 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar