New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Allison, BreAnne or Natalie
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Put your knowledge to the test! Teams will compete against each other to get the highest score. Each night will feature six rounds of questions. June and August’s question categories will be include history, science, sports, popular culture, geography, and a set of mystery questions. July will be a Star Wars-themed trivia night. Registration is required. You can sign up with your friends to create your own team (no more than eight people) or come solo and we’ll find a team for you to join! This event is family friendly.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, July 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, July 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, July 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, July 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar