New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Baby Signing Class

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

For children birth through 3 with caregiver. Registration is required and space will be limited. Contact the Youth Services Department at 262-754-1814 to register. 

Sign language has been shown to improve communication, increase speech and language development, increase vocabulary and interest in books, develop closer relationships with parents, reduce frustration, and build self-esteem. This class is presented by Linda Anton, licensed Speech Language Pathologist who is also a Baby Signing Times instructor.  The program will be held in the Heritage Room and is Halloween themed, so wear a costume if you wish!

 

prev

  March 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28

Monday, March 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, March 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, March 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, March 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Monday, March 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar