New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Boost Your Brain and Memory

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

This 7 week brain fitness program provided by the ADRC offers a whole person approach to helping you learn to live healthier, remember things better, pay closer attention to details and be more organized!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  October 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, October 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, October 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, October 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, October 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar