New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Author Appearance: Joal Derse Dauer, Elizabeth Ridley and Sadie

Thursday, November 2, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org
 

Sadie’s story, written by co-authors Joal Derse Dauer and Elizabeth Ridley in Saving Sadie: How A Dog That No One Wanted Inspired the World, has been hailed as a triumphant story about the power of unconditional love and second chances—for humans and animals alike.  Join us for an inspiring discussion and reading with Sadie! Please register by calling 262-754-1815.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  March 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28

Monday, March 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, March 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, March 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, March 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Monday, March 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar