New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

As the Pages Turn Book Club

Monday, October 23, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815

The As the Pages Turn is a general fiction book discussion group that meets every 4th Monday in the Quiet Reading Room from 2:00-3:30 p.m. All are welcome! 

Contact Natalie for the list of book titles.

prev

  December 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar