New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Lego Club

Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

New this fall—Lego Club is open to all ages!  Children under the age of 5 MUST have an adult in the room.  The library will provide Legos and Duplos.  No pre-registration is required, however, participants should check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk. When room is filled to capacity (25 people), we will no longer be able to let others in. 

prev

  February 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, February 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar