New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Santa Visit

Thursday, December 14, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Community & Heritage Rooms

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Santa makes his annual visit to the New Berlin Public Library! Join us for cookies, crafts, and pictures with Santa. Space will be limtied for each time slot and tickets will be required. 

Tickets are available for the following time slots: 6:30-7:00 p.m., 7:00-7:30 p.m., and 7:30-8:00 p.m. Tickets can be picked up in person at the Youth Services Desk beginning Monday, December 11. 

Santa will be available for pictures in the Heritage Room until 8:15 p.m. People who arrive late for their time slot or without a ticket will have to wait until 8:00 p.m. or until all ticket holders have had their pictures taken. We will try to accommodate picture requests from 8-8:15 p.m., but cannot guarantee Santa's availability after 8:15 p.m. 

Enjoy cookies provided by the New Berlin Lioness Club and crafts in the Community Room before or after your time slot. The Community Room will be open from 6:00-8:00 p.m. We ask that you please bring a non-perishable food item to donate to the New Berlin Food Pantry when you come to see Santa. Please contact the Youth Services Department for questions at 262-754-1814.

prev

  July 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, July 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, July 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, July 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, July 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar