New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Clean-Out-Our-Craft-Closet

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Help us clean out the extra craft supplies sitting in our closet! Drop in anytime between 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. and see what you can create with the supplies we put out. Make and take home a masterpiece! All ages are welcome. No registration required. 

prev

  June 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar