New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Party Like An April Fool

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult and Youth Services Reference Desks
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

For tweens ages 8-14. 1:00-3:00 pm in the Heritage Room. Registration required. Limit 30. General goofiness - trivia, pranks, whoopee cushion craft, kitty litter cake, etc.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  March 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, March 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Friday, March 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, March 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, March 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, March 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar