New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Party Like An April Fool

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult and Youth Services Reference Desks
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

For tweens ages 8-14. 1:00-3:00 pm in the Heritage Room. Registration required. Limit 30. General goofiness - trivia, pranks, whoopee cushion craft, kitty litter cake, etc.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, July 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, July 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, July 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, July 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar