New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Parent Movie Night!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy a movie while your kids are at Chess Club, or stop in to cool off for an evening flick! Here's our parent classics movie line up:

July 3: Big

July 17th: Raiders of the Lost Ark

July 31st: The Princess Bride

Flyer Here!

 

prev

  June 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar