New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Keepin' It Reel: Tapped

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

"Is access to clean drinking water a basic human right, or a commodity that should be bought and sold?" Join us for a screening of Tapped, which seeks to answer this question as it explores the big business of bottled water. This is a fascinating, behind-the scenes look at the bottled water industry, from the production of plastic bottles to their ecological impacts on the world's oceans.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar