New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Teen Tech Help

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Study Room A

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Do you have a question about a smartphone, tablet, or laptop that you own? Is there another technology question that’s bugging you? Come ask an expert! A local teen volunteer will be offering one-on-one technology assistance on a drop-in basis on the following dates and times: Wednesday, December 4 from 6:00-7:00 pm; Saturday, December 14 from 9:00-11:00 am; and Tuesday, December 17 from 6:00-7:00 pm. The sessions will take place in Study Room A on the second floor. For questions, please call the Adult Services Department at (262) 754-1815.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  January 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, January 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, January 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Friday, January 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, January 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, January 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, January 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar