New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

STEM Storytime (ages 3-6)

Friday, January 31, 2020 | 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

In this S.T.E.M. storytime children will listen to the story Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes by Eric Litwin. We'll problem solve to build new shoes for Pete the Cat. For independent children. Registration required, space is
limited. Call 262-754-1814 to sign up.

prev

  August 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar