New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Book Babies

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Virtual - Facebook & Website

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Listen to a short book, songs, and rhymes with Miss Christine. 

Storytime videos may be found on the Library's website (Resources for Youth > Birth-School Age > Storytimes) as well as the Library's Facebook Page (New Berlin Public Library.)

 

prev

  September 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar