New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Performance: Nickey Fynn

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

 
Virtual - Zoom

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Prepare yourself for a comedic vaudevillian style jaw dropping magical experience as Nickey Fynn silently manipulates cards, coins, ropes, silks, balloons, and even salt with effortless precision. 

This program will be a Zoom Webiner - registration is required. Please register by emailing us at youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org. Virtual seats will be limited, registration will close on Tuesday, July 14 at 5:00 p.m.

prev

  September 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar