New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Performance: Nickey Fynn

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

 
Virtual - Zoom

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Prepare yourself for a comedic vaudevillian style jaw dropping magical experience as Nickey Fynn silently manipulates cards, coins, ropes, silks, balloons, and even salt with effortless precision. 

This program will be a Zoom Webiner - registration is required. Please register by emailing us at youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org. Virtual seats will be limited, registration will close on Tuesday, July 14 at 5:00 p.m.

prev

  July 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar