New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Movie

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

 
Virtual - Facebook & Website

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Check out our website (Resources for Youth > Birth-School Age > Summer Programs) for a bingo-style suggestion of movies to watch with your family. Comment on our Facebook Page (New Berlin Public Library) each Tuesday telling us your movie choice!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar