New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Halloween Party Pack (Pick Up)

Saturday, October 31, 2020 | ALL DAY

 
Pick up in Youth Services

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Instead of an in-person Halloween Party this year, we're offering Halloween Party) Packs filled with craft supplies so you can have your own Halloween Party at home! To reserve a party pack, call (262-754-1814), email (youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org), or ask at the Youth Services Desk. 

Registration for a Halloween Party Pack is Required: October 12-19

Party Pack Pick Up: October 26-31

 

prev

  October 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, October 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, October 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, October 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, October 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar