New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Summer Reading Program: Tails and Tales

Monday, June 21, 2021 | ALL DAY

 

Contact Person: Youth, Teen, or Adult Department
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

The Summer Reading Program for all ages runs from June 1-August 31.

Join us online for our Summer Reading Program with Beanstack! Beanstack will allow families and individuals to register, log  reading and activities, and earn virtual badges and prize coupons all on your own.

How To Sign Up

1.) Download the app or visit www.newberlinlibrary.beanstack.org.

2.) Select ‘Register an Individual or Family’.

3.) Fill out the required information to set up your account.

4.) Select a challenge: Youth Program ages 0-3 or 3-11, Teen Program ages 12-17, or Adult Program ages 18 and up.

5.) Select ‘Log Reading and Activities’.

6.) Enter the appropriate information for that challenge (books, minutes, or activities). Beanstack will keep a running total of your entries and will let you know when you have earned raffle tickets.

 

prev

  January 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar