New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tween Program: Abstract Pet Art (ages 8-11)

Saturday, July 17, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
Take-and-Make

Contact Person: Youth Services
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Kits available at Circulation Desk from July 15-21

Pick up a kit for your dog or pet to make an abstract work of art! The kit will include a canvas, paint, plastic bag, and instruction guide. You will need to provide the food to spread on the bag to entice your pet to make the art (peanut butter, honey, or yogurt.) If you don’t have a pet, grab a kit anyway and make abstract art with a similar smudging method!

No registration required.

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar